India Arie!

Okay, I’m adding another song on my favorites list and another person to my insprirations!
It’s INDIA ARIE!!!!!!!

Wow! I really love the messages in her songs. She’s so different  from most music in the industry, and I find her as a great role model for self-confidence, true beauty, happiness, and of course peace! She always seems so happy, and her songs definitely convey that. I love listening to her, and I encourage all of you to check out her music!

Here’s a sample of her song “Little Things”. She’s so right: It’s the little things in life, the things that go unnoticed, that really make a difference in our lives.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xZPMlCkDY8

Leave a Reply

